Partners

 
Universiteit Antwerpen (UA) 
Belgium
www.ua.ac.be

Anne Bergmans    anne.bergmans@ua.ac.be
Jantine Schroder    jantine.schroder@ua.ac.be
Jan-Willem Barbier    jan-willem.barbier@ua.ac.be
Martine Vandervelden  martine.vandervelden@ua.ac.be


 
University of East Anglia (UEA) 
United Kingdom
www.uea.ac.uk

Peter Simmons    p.simmons@uea.ac.uk
Catharina Landstrom     c.landstrom@uea.ac.uk


Öko-Institut e.V -Institut für angewandte Ökologie (OEKO) 
Germany
www.oeko.de

Beate Kallenbach     b.kallenbach@oeko.de
Bettina Brohmann    b.brohmann@oeko.de
Anne Minhan           a.minhans@oeko.de

 

Göteborgs Universiteit (UGOT)
Sweden
www.gu.se

Mark Elam        mark.elam@sts.gu.se
Linda Soneryd  linda.soneryd@gu.se
Sebastian Svenberg     sebastian.svenberg@gu.se


Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS) 
France
www.cnrs.fr 

Yannick Barthe    yannick.barthe@mines-paristech.fr
Morgan Meyer    morgan.meyer@mines-paristech.fr


Hungary


Anna Vári    anna.vari.dr@t-online.hu
Zoltán Ferencz    ferencz.zoltan@invitel.hu

 
Group of European Municipalities with Nuclear Facilities (GMF)
Spain
www.gmfeurope.org 

Marià Vila d’Abadal    mvilaabadal@gmfeurope.org

 
Tampereen Yliopisto (UTA)
Finland
www.uta.fi

Matti Kojo    matti.kojo@uta.fi
  
 
Jyvaskylan Yliopisto (JYU)
Finland
www.jyu.fi

Tapio Litmanen    tapio.a.litmanen@jyu.fi
Anna Nurmi    anna.m.nurmi@jyu.fi
 
 
Univerza v Ljubljani (UL)
Slovenia
www.uni-lj.si 

Drago Kos    drago.kos@fdv.uni-lj.si
Nadja Zeleznik    nadja.zeleznik@rec-lj.si
 
 
Univerzita Karlova v Praze (CUNI)
Czech Republic
www.cuni.cz 
 

Zdenek Konopasek    zdenek@konopasek.net
Karel Svacina    kajasvacina@gmail.com


 
MERIENCE
Spain
www.merience.com

Meritxell Martell    meritxell.martell@merience.com
 
University of Oslo (UiO)
Norway
www.uio.no

Göran Sundqvist    goran.sundqvist@tik.uio.no
Ann-Sofie Kall        a.s.kall@tik.uio.no